avcodec/synth_filter: split off remaining code from dcadec files
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 02:52:19 +0000 (23:52 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:57:38 +0000 (14:57 -0300)
commit209f50e16b5e66424d593ba4f9d4d8be5feff947
tree6c1961c7a75a07ec7af466047d3bfe50edc09630
parent5dc37a5d8abd18755c5a2cae0840c32579ec299c
avcodec/synth_filter: split off remaining code from dcadec files

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aarch64/Makefile
libavcodec/aarch64/dcadsp_init.c
libavcodec/aarch64/synth_filter_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/dcadsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/synth_filter_init_arm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/synth_filter.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/synth_filter_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]