lavfi: add ashowinfo filter
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:29:58 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit20dd41af8513de427b00ee598339c9bc5778bdc5
treefd749810dc37b040c215e399941474189023413a
parent9b500b8f6c9806f3979f9d1fb874b7f4a802c656
lavfi: add ashowinfo filter

It can be useful for debugging.

Based on a patch by Stefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_ashowinfo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h