ffserver_config: improve error handling
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 01:09:44 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 22:44:22 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
commit2121e3e1306181acc39316639bb731919af5bab7
treebdecd05076385b5544e98a6d64c4c3eaa50f3981
parent63e62cfbe23de8b362d94f783668620a2cd2b571
ffserver_config: improve error handling

Replace atoi with more advanced parsing routine.
Set maximum port value to 65535 (not 65536).
Other checks.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
ffserver_config.c