swscale: make rgb24 function macros slightly smaller.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:38:54 +0000 (07:38 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:33:13 +0000 (09:33 -0800)
commit212f161caada76b083ebaca21449c58162e5419d
treed928f203bff27e3c1052eb6cd1f4ad8e86f46204
parent3b637dca72813ee87b90d6bb01dbb8c1b36d9120
swscale: make rgb24 function macros slightly smaller.
libswscale/x86/input.asm