ppc: remove disabled code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 23:35:01 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 00:56:52 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
commit21aed0ed925e15c502135ed90dca68ba8a2e8471
tree6b5b3df39261d565c093228d7a498cd5b0ca669b
parent0523dc57ffd0032b572392b1acc353db651eb23f
ppc: remove disabled code
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_altivec.c
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_ppc.c
libavcodec/ppc/fdct_altivec.c
libavcodec/ppc/mpegvideo_altivec.c