avcodec/cuvid: Don't claim to decode h.263 (it doesn't)
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 17:30:27 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 22:47:37 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
commit21b68cdbae6576bb58c19dd44c0669293f7d05d1
tree1395aa061f642c849aad331f9f1416cac786869b
parent5540d6c1343e6d1e06d6601b7d35884761711e3e
avcodec/cuvid: Don't claim to decode h.263 (it doesn't)

Turns out cuvid doesn't support h.263.
configure
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/cuvid.c