avcodec/hapdec : use gray8 for HapAlphaOnly decoding instead of RGB0
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 18:46:48 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 18:49:30 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commit21c06c4095f53b2c343e1225ae52d83160e213f1
tree5ced7f4228f9d444a4f656d3bae0859c53d4b4bf
parent07e427aa56550bed2e2b7b401b4f4b3800e74217
avcodec/hapdec : use gray8 for HapAlphaOnly decoding instead of RGB0
libavcodec/hap.h
libavcodec/hapdec.c