avcodec/huffyuvdsp: use an actual unsigned long constant
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 22:57:30 +0000 (19:57 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:27:06 +0000 (12:27 -0300)
commit21d25da18025856bb30d80173174bb4218a91f82
treee6c6766e1e4b1fcfbd41f7391852873e2be78ed2
parent12eebb845a7fe1ced91606547352cbdd93a2726d
avcodec/huffyuvdsp: use an actual unsigned long constant

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/huffyuvdsp.c