avcodec/mlp_parse: move TrueHD channel layout and sample rate related code to the...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:54:28 +0000 (17:54 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 23:16:00 +0000 (20:16 -0300)
commit21d7eeafc134b111bb992ee51b02e7ca00d76e23
tree8e16cb5d1c20e26848ee32ae981d6ac10dc1a2de
parent45cefca1e79913f260743400274a0a7ff0fd3ecb
avcodec/mlp_parse: move TrueHD channel layout and sample rate related code to the header

It will be needed by the next commit.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mlp_parse.c
libavcodec/mlp_parse.h