avcodec/aacsbr: Use FLOAT_0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 10:05:48 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 23:42:35 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commit21e42d9b0d3753534365b72bfef1aff9dfa37986
tree36461ca52ece2f4bc0e0c94278aa68f43353ffb4
parente10c353ca5c34054aa42bbfba3c992ca947c59db
avcodec/aacsbr: Use FLOAT_0

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit dcf1cf5d24c85d848eabac90720d7f77d594a88c)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aacsbr_fixed.c
libavcodec/aacsbr_template.c