avcodec/tiff: Update pointer only when the result is used
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:21:05 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:05:33 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
commit220ee7e58369b0d6f3adf97242034f315b9a9d96
tree26b4f2af92c26d53b309602bbe507aefb6e4bec7
parent9bca2f698bbccb6304aa389f70b234c996ea7aac
avcodec/tiff: Update pointer only when the result is used

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 538976288 * 32 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 2310/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4534784887881728

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 27f80ab0160d2e64007e1c9799ffd4504cc13eb5)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/tiff.c