Revert "h264: Properly set coded_{width, height} when parsing H.264."
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 16:27:44 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:32:31 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit22141917a987e22685ee20440148e25724451f50
tree811e533d33377dbff44dac21899754d8d1ee6daf
parent8b7222979c074d4fbdc0346305ea22584309cb38
Revert "h264: Properly set coded_{width, height} when parsing H.264."

This reverts commit b47904d158709bdec1a9d40e83d1abadf50081dc.

coded_{width, height} overwrites width and height in avcodec_open and
it currently just report the non-lowres size.
libavcodec/h264.c