avformat/ac3dec: Fix to prevent runaway ac3 detection by looking at the actual frame...
authorMarijn Meijles <marijn@bitpit.net>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 21:08:15 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:08:42 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commit227d602bb36f9460e007fb3e1fbff4a776838498
tree8bdabb394b47abf74ea6d389324b70b46baed4a5
parent65862f57ad2f7f49d715f334a9d892e0b20d42f1
avformat/ac3dec: Fix to prevent runaway ac3 detection by looking at the actual frame rather than the first detected frame.

When detecting a swapped AC3 marker the data of the frame is swapped. However, in subsequent frames the data swapped is taken from the first frame rather than the current frame.

Signed-off-by: Marijn Meijles <marijn@bitpit.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/ac3dec.c