Merge commit '0a9425d7cfdf0113c3d32096c9406823efe0cd0a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit22f79a2d605f3c3b36bb05e9609ff3a3dc27d1f9
treedf8816f0e4209a77e6c366037257448375737d61
parenta275ff7e010a7fd5899014353996ef3154f3341d
parent0a9425d7cfdf0113c3d32096c9406823efe0cd0a
Merge commit '0a9425d7cfdf0113c3d32096c9406823efe0cd0a'

* commit '0a9425d7cfdf0113c3d32096c9406823efe0cd0a':
  flv: Do not export datastream as metadata

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flvdec.c