sws: Fix unscaled >8bit planar chroma handling.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 05:44:34 +0000 (06:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:30:06 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit234405315f22c1b11531a7d313e7bd82b5283239
tree3976d26b0bbabea2d233bc40728c3d8d32fcedc5
parent378b7beff55ced231e43b6892f1e6ad5146dcafd
sws: Fix unscaled >8bit planar chroma handling.

Fixes Ticket840

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c