crystalhd: Fix up the missing first sample
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 20:30:52 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 20:43:59 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit234d3cbf469e9feef255e229202d4b029e66e9fe
tree68385f974ff89710fa79caf6f8c4eae5fd000912
parent5cb57131d3bb2422858467828a5763646f004bbe
crystalhd: Fix up the missing first sample

Why on earth the hardware returns garbage for the first sample of
a decoded picture is anyone's guess. The simplest reasonable way
to patch it up is to copy the first sample of the second line. This
should result in the correct chroma values (because the data was
original 4:2:0 upsampled to 4:2:2) even if the luma is isn't.
libavcodec/crystalhd.c