lavc/vp56: Refactor ff_vp56_init into ff_vp56_init/ff_vp56_init_context
authorBen Jackson <ben@ben.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 17:32:39 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 18:26:22 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commit23503cadd15929aeea4a4fc8dde8aad54ecf6846
tree4fea5c248b017ea2a05c1e24b6039f1b5e365163
parent47277c41531aa5e6dfcee946882bc35b8e846c6d
lavc/vp56: Refactor ff_vp56_init into ff_vp56_init/ff_vp56_init_context

Pave the way for per-thread context initialization.

Signed-off-by: Ben Jackson <ben@ben.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp56.c
libavcodec/vp56.h