avcodec/tak_parser: don't return error values
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 22:22:00 +0000 (19:22 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 16:43:06 +0000 (13:43 -0300)
commit23599834bd6f6c75fe6ec089c617185e215ef52c
treebd0215818eef55f9cdb434723b617fb7482df9df
parente460dcc832e911982e5cf143ce7ff52c95547ab0
avcodec/tak_parser: don't return error values

The API does not allow it.

Also set poutbuf and poutbuf_size to NULL/0 on error.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/tak_parser.c