alpha/idctdsp: move idct init code out of dsputil
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 20:08:24 +0000 (17:08 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 20:19:38 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commit2375b094734e95c031defb475b5492ac1b659391
tree13af393bcd73df2f1b938eedbd36b1ef77dc6da4
parent8635954335061ea4c03d3f492b7bc803ea740d9c
alpha/idctdsp: move idct init code out of dsputil

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alpha/Makefile
libavcodec/alpha/dsputil_alpha.c
libavcodec/alpha/dsputil_alpha.h
libavcodec/alpha/idctdsp_alpha.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/alpha/idctdsp_alpha.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/alpha/idctdsp_alpha_asm.S [moved from libavcodec/alpha/dsputil_alpha_asm.S with 99% similarity]
libavcodec/alpha/simple_idct_alpha.c
libavcodec/idctdsp.c
libavcodec/idctdsp.h