cllc: simplify/fix swapped data buffer allocation.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 10:59:38 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:00:47 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit237f53ce85262cd86f158d884e3f84194e574aa6
treebc34d7f6d7fff24d6f39fc4d094efb00c4b79641
parent5cc5d9d5f7ea2231490d11cf2a28350ebb3f06ab
cllc: simplify/fix swapped data buffer allocation.

Using the malloc variant avoids pointless memcpy on size
increase and simplifies handling allocation failure.
Also change code to ensure that allocation, bswap and bitstream
reader all use the same size, even when the packet size is odd
for example.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/cllc.c