Revert "lavc/ccaption_dec: reap_screen is not necessary when clearing screen or buffer"
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 01:40:04 +0000 (17:40 -0800)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 10:53:37 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit23a50c8ab9fba5fe4310337db21d6c7eeb089323
treef88138c6cca0bdd7369d36a46ba71a1026ae1fe6
parent836c79351471246ccda5a5b2367095d98aa8c3fd
Revert "lavc/ccaption_dec: reap_screen is not necessary when clearing screen or buffer"

This reverts commit fe225b113b0553cdcf1a1d2fbdbe37c467d7951b.
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c