avformat/riff: add YUYV FourCC (Drastic YUYV)
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:38:08 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:14:51 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commit23ac355487e7c871f907b5c57809948805d17ca2
tree28a106573da79d50d7db22a7f29313b8237090e5
parent7d76294ce006692d341beedada7a5cde017f1697
avformat/riff: add YUYV FourCC (Drastic YUYV)
libavcodec/raw.c
libavformat/riff.c