lavf/oggdec: reindent and comment blocks.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 22:42:25 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit23f6420026e130f1eb8d118f1b7bb7e7ddb67bce
tree453d0e5b9eaeacdd482e52070b6fb794d6bec4f7
parenta218c5ebd277451cf177877739d806bc70e8e262
lavf/oggdec: reindent and comment blocks.
libavformat/oggdec.c