swresample/resample: move resample_free() higher in the file
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:02:35 +0000 (12:02 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:17:03 +0000 (12:17 -0300)
commit2423dd965637e1baecd9ad0ec3ecaf9ca59ff66e
tree29abf82237587be3f08736878878501dc7d96049
parentdffd455b9b6a6bd01ea073cdb59d62242bf0c377
swresample/resample: move resample_free() higher in the file

Also make it more readable while at it.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 2a8a8a2e98136c22f6e07ff669251afb8a033676)

Conflicts:
libswresample/resample.c
libswresample/resample.c