Merge commit '4f247de3b797cdc9d243d26534412f81c306e5b5'
authorClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:47:58 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:49:12 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit2456efcc0fe27a38b287abe38a98be49cf9247d5
tree7bbb4b695c6a70c2a72c3e4856c3e30d6e2322b5
parentd0e132bab68073588dc55844a31b053fb0ee1c83
parent4f247de3b797cdc9d243d26534412f81c306e5b5
Merge commit '4f247de3b797cdc9d243d26534412f81c306e5b5'

* commit '4f247de3b797cdc9d243d26534412f81c306e5b5':
  hevcdsp_template: Templatize IDCT

This commit is a noop as we already have that code from a previous
commits (see 92cccb7bcd79845020ed8abebf35170c182443b2).

Spacing is adjusted to reduce the diff.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c