rtpdec_h264: Remove unnecessary struct padding
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:03:44 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:20:44 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit247764a592f83521f9c1ccdc900b00a8b84f3c87
tree1387630ea94b4b5dc1ae71a5409ca9ddf36c2469
parentfe414059ec1fe8237574bed34cdaa8ac3893917b
rtpdec_h264: Remove unnecessary struct padding

There's no point in adding padding in the allocation of a depacketizer
specific context struct.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c