Merge commit '64f7575fbd64e5b65d5c644347408588c776f1fe'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commit24af050c2fa9c28c85f68ac5425fc3fbaa826343
tree6b04c400e4c819a13cb920df1acf0df810425c64
parentc89751aa218c22e2d0febcafba4b01c533b8836e
parent64f7575fbd64e5b65d5c644347408588c776f1fe
Merge commit '64f7575fbd64e5b65d5c644347408588c776f1fe'

* commit '64f7575fbd64e5b65d5c644347408588c776f1fe':
  mov: avoid a memleak when multiple stss boxes are present

Conflicts:
libavformat/mov.c

See: 5ab882d7283f57560c889919c35f2688253b1d9c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c