avformat/rtspcodes: introduce ff_rtsp_averror()
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.utkin@corp.bluecherry.net>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 20:24:02 +0000 (00:24 +0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:51:14 +0000 (03:51 +0200)
commit24dfd6e79b4116dcb0e0acb0f6ebeb8f0fe3b263
tree1bbf3c6d43592687f781724d0562cda204340807
parent315f9e929dc00d6df65b1b2bc278191832f63b96
avformat/rtspcodes: introduce ff_rtsp_averror()

Currently this is another name for ff_http_averror()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtspcodes.h