avio: Add avio_put_str16be
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 21:21:18 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 08:14:45 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit252d6200c36e7eaa79f8d5205b7d731179e94897
tree4afda34da70fd2d66bd6cacce8caf030db8a897f
parent9b56ac74b170d12027fbc81f581a451a709f1105
avio: Add avio_put_str16be
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/version.h