avfilter/vf_noise: make constant things const
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 14:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:04:13 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit2569227689265bfd1fecf827719f730fb60219ab
tree54924e24d04be3c1bb209fea9a46c1ddb33438a8
parent6f3e15af84eb76204eae62bf382604c77a9825d0
avfilter/vf_noise: make constant things const

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_noise.c