avcoec/snowenc: silence some deprecation warnings
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 01:08:47 +0000 (22:08 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 01:10:00 +0000 (22:10 -0300)
commit257f0d09f7b40050aee9cede5778d4df938dfc86
tree05932d5a1bb7f2b9fa1e1c31e553338dd3f2547f
parent435dd2ee4e0864fd2b5940370879047c71317d55
avcoec/snowenc: silence some deprecation warnings
libavcodec/snowenc.c