lavc/pnm_parser: disable parsing for text based PNMs
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:54:22 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:00:34 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit25f0ea9ece79ddd11f333acde38849e8c46543f5
tree39dfb99e3b8a81f93ba164fe836a32b7f43ef567
parent36fcb8cc559aa0d8639a01872c82b906f3847572
lavc/pnm_parser: disable parsing for text based PNMs

P1, P2, and P3 are respectively the text versions of PBM, PGM and PPM
files.

We can not obtain the buffer size using av_imgage_get_buffer_size() as
every pixel in the picture will occupy a random size between 16 and 32
bits ("4 " and "231 " are such example).

Ideally, we could look for the next header (or EOF) in the bytestream,
but this commit is meant to fix a decoding regression introduced by
48ac4532d437790e56b8ed5d0d467dc88685f035.

Fix Ticket #5670

(cherry picked from commit c5566f0a944e376b39c8f994659060ca036c441d)
libavcodec/pnm_parser.c