tools/ffeval: do not use UNIX-specific /dev/std{in,out} files
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 19:53:35 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit25f3827e1daf6b75e6b46e2bccaf8cbc273d6b42
tree08acd33179e518f20db30ed13664bdf880ee6490
parent7ca102a7d7bd610f66ceb1256c3cb600091c8cda
tools/ffeval: do not use UNIX-specific /dev/std{in,out} files

Should fix behavior when the /dev/ directory is not defined (e.g. on
Windows).
tools/ffeval.c