avcodec/sheervideo: fix Y prediction in decode_ybr(i) for older formats
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 16:19:15 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 16:49:14 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit260de8a264b7525d6ce5a16f3a46d612f03d1a49
tree49cbba2ed5a711497f7e3bca3dd3730c717581e7
parent6cbd47bf90d38aadba0f0cea4493c23ece77ac8f
avcodec/sheervideo: fix Y prediction in decode_ybr(i) for older formats

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/sheervideo.c