lavc/ccaption_dec: flush context on seek
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 05:46:27 +0000 (21:46 -0800)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 21:08:59 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit260e3687173b24f20566da1cec4a3b4541d77fca
tree2427c25a974a6ea4d6f9f28cf9633dbaff13dd66
parenteb7802afefb7af4da50bc56818cdab9da07de7d0
lavc/ccaption_dec: flush context on seek
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c