libavcodec/videotoolboxenc: Fix compilation broken on macOS 10.12
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 15:13:26 +0000 (23:13 +0800)
committerRick Kern <rick@8birdsvideo.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 02:54:04 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
commit268ab17c519f4e34783956092c9edf3ef2c4e280
tree2adc8587f1d89606e3ebe8c512ba0611db04b74e
parent756dd981202843788132687dabbef5c88291d646
libavcodec/videotoolboxenc: Fix compilation broken on macOS 10.12

Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Rick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
libavcodec/videotoolboxenc.c