Merge commit 'a1f6a2dfdaf9beb42ca66e49d10bfaf5905a0128'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 13:50:21 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit26d5caf67994eb8ea34c16144b1de4920c8a7403
treeb3aa4111caf48c83abb6e758f59f89f03f47479e
parent566bfd59c963938e183d523be9216b3f95ad8a09
parenta1f6a2dfdaf9beb42ca66e49d10bfaf5905a0128
Merge commit 'a1f6a2dfdaf9beb42ca66e49d10bfaf5905a0128'

* commit 'a1f6a2dfdaf9beb42ca66e49d10bfaf5905a0128':
  ratecontrol: Reorder functions to avoid forward declarations

Merged, but this seems to break the clear separation of 1-pass vs
2-pass.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/ratecontrol.c