lavf/img2dec: Initialize a stack variable.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 15:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 16:20:12 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit273fc0139e0add4b45d40849ff88c6df5a7e819b
tree4961b280339262878aec75898a446a6774c11c01
parent0d0d24af0159ff08f396ad04cd63ce5655b1fc60
lavf/img2dec: Initialize a stack variable.

Fixes a valgrind warning about using unitialised memory.
Hopefully fixes crashes on several platforms reported through fate.
libavformat/img2dec.c