Merge commit '928061670e873e816daa14827853b7e11221ff5f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 04:46:51 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 04:47:25 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit27513846f66bfaf4dd38b819b71c4786075ee5d1
tree48d055b8aa18d3aadf7c7571795c2dc9c1cbbcce
parent5edbd4f4106fcff571c3f2c5a1f89534b5bd0307
parent928061670e873e816daa14827853b7e11221ff5f
Merge commit '928061670e873e816daa14827853b7e11221ff5f'

* commit '928061670e873e816daa14827853b7e11221ff5f':
  libswscale: GBRAP input & output and GBRAP16 input support

Conflicts:
libswscale/input.c
libswscale/swscale_internal.h
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c
libswscale/utils.c
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-gbrap
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-copy
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-null
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-vflip

See: 5c057433ccd32f37ddc828d3f82c5b1ad7d3e3db
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c
libswscale/utils.c