ffmpeg_opt.c: fix regression introduced in 5743095c
authorTim Nicholson <tim.nicholson@bbc.co.uk>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16:41:22 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 18:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit27565ace60d404def06d3a3b82e2e3813ca5a36d
treefff89da197bd12310a86c1a78396f78575af2e30
parentc299fbbb22f59d1a3ea14819c18bb6b25526c33c
ffmpeg_opt.c: fix regression introduced in 5743095c

-vtag is an input and output option.

Signed-off-by: Tim Nicholson <tim.nicholson@bbc.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c