avformat/aacdec: Fix leak in adts_aac_read_packet()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 18:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 17:35:55 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit2779d33ed99898675e0b3884fabe1ce6839f36d1
treebf3e312154125482ed9eb294724d389f90fe2a38
parent2b6964f764382742bb052a1ee3b7167cac35332f
avformat/aacdec: Fix leak in adts_aac_read_packet()

Fixes: chromium-773637/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6418078673141760

Found-by: ossfuzz/chromium
Reviewed-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/aacdec.c