Merge commit '3919a4572690894d0a7ad4170d699c52b4748194'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 01:45:27 +0000 (03:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 01:47:15 +0000 (03:47 +0200)
commit27801500eed36a19adc89a395e45085ddb9d8969
tree13bed8d8e97c934237b1a015e648938ebc4a1eeb
parent77010a41fef047bff53536387db7fa043495bb6c
parent3919a4572690894d0a7ad4170d699c52b4748194
Merge commit '3919a4572690894d0a7ad4170d699c52b4748194'

* commit '3919a4572690894d0a7ad4170d699c52b4748194':
  jpeglsenc: Check memory allocations

Conflicts:
libavcodec/jpeglsenc.c

See: 48214956b2f115e9cadfcdf1ff06a2477c87a295
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeglsenc.c