qcelp: check output buffer size before decoding
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:38:07 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 23:43:10 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit2809f4ab934ca94b32e64f3a70e6008cd3876420
tree022cf00f3c4771b9cd19edb95bc1d541f9ed5d1c
parentc2d017e88ff6bb0f557dabfe795d0907c2d11849
qcelp: check output buffer size before decoding
(cherry picked from commit e43dd3d2a8e106169e707484090a2d973ece2184)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/qcelpdec.c