doc/filters: extend/fix documentation for the geq filter
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 20:54:27 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 09:12:04 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit281fc4e95845872b4e347099993563b8fbeacd7d
tree1b31644c15674d1ecd0459cb6373c2bb9fb00d36
parentfbba76e89d852c4f86ec3c498669afe037f9575a
doc/filters: extend/fix documentation for the geq filter
doc/filters.texi