Merge commit 'ebfe622bb1ca57cecb932e42926745cba7161913'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit2830f287e2f271bcf773f645e5d9cb9aa5204f7f
treeceda9d20e4c2e19e32e1c092e36dc8558fb0f0e2
parentbba73f5574afd3095e017f70bca1547dd43f702f
parentebfe622bb1ca57cecb932e42926745cba7161913
Merge commit 'ebfe622bb1ca57cecb932e42926745cba7161913'

* commit 'ebfe622bb1ca57cecb932e42926745cba7161913':
  mpegvideo: drop support for real (non-emulated) edges

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/wmv2.c

If this is slower on a major platform then it should be investigated
and potentially reverted.

See: 8fc52a5ef94712d900fc8fe7503cf9c9ba635143
See: 3969b4b861ce8152e3195e8f8c3437abd273b90a
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/mss2.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/wmv2.c