alsdec: fix number of decoded samples in first sub-block in BGMC mode.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 16:07:12 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 18:20:37 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit2837d8dc276760db1821b81df3f794a90bfa56e6
treec04a9597af1b5fc9737f91a52937980aa47b8fc7
parent44c4170c52c10e3da3a7ea8e3435ef37c4edc2cc
alsdec: fix number of decoded samples in first sub-block in BGMC mode.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alsdec.c