Add cabac test into fate
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:27:35 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:49:37 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit28e2bf90b93ecd9e5d97ae5447861f8d8ec823fc
tree39ec87fbb1bc8191e538414c1302ed7e5fe22654
parent744594685e815583fab8db515419f80b4cf0deec
Add cabac test into fate

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/libavcodec.mak