cmdutils: Conditionally compile libswscale-related bits
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:00:14 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 23:44:11 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
commit28f2d3c5a5a3a3c14a68cf691054f15e4f23355a
tree00996e0eaddc73238fffc5b4f4588ad294cd69d1
parent277103e07fbe22fc8e4361bacd5c6b48133f3ba5
cmdutils: Conditionally compile libswscale-related bits

This fixes compilation with libswscale disabled.

(cherry picked from commit ab799664755c8bc2c439c428ff5b538c105a5c38)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
cmdutils.c