avformat: use ff_standardize_creation_time for formats writing all format string...
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 02:11:34 +0000 (03:11 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:37:18 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
commit28fbdece79d2f8d0df6669bbf577214de153a0bc
tree08ae7e11b2631a102fb1d31e327c2644e79e0a4b
parente7dd97b5d8cd6ea150446591f37a5946e8ab7cfb
avformat: use ff_standardize_creation_time for formats writing all format string metadata

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/apetag.c
libavformat/cafenc.c
libavformat/flvenc.c
libavformat/id3v2enc.c
libavformat/lrcenc.c
libavformat/nutenc.c
libavformat/smjpegenc.c
libavformat/wtvenc.c