lavf/http: Indent else-clause.
authorStephan Holljes <klaxa1337@googlemail.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 23:21:26 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 07:24:50 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit290b23755673eaa8a6f32025734e8f9916e75f6f
treecdd94c3283c7035ebef7e555da37e2c2ad814a85
parenta7e7c68b0e264f5db15bbbf9fb3cd557cc58e927
lavf/http: Indent else-clause.

Signed-off-by: Stephan Holljes <klaxa1337@googlemail.com>
libavformat/http.c